There's a song that's inside of my soul
Its' the one that I've tried to write over and over again
I'm awake in the infinite cold
But you sing to me over and over and over again

Se oli ihmeellinen. Miljoonia kertoja parempi kuin edes osasin kuvitella.

So I lay my head back down,
and I lift my hands and pray
to be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you're my only hope

Päiviä sitten löysin elokuvan nimen sattumalta netistä ja ajattelin sen olevan ihan hyvä, katsomisen arvoinen.
Luin siitä lisää, katsoin videoita, rakastuin tarinaan.

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing again
When it feels like my dreams are so far
Sing to me of the plans that you have for me over again

Ei tuollaista elokuvaa pysty kirjoittamaan, näyttelemään, edes kuvittelemaan.

Hymyä ei saa piilotettua, itkusta ei meinaa tulla loppua, eikä rakkaus tuota elokuvaa kohtaan voi lakata.

"But our love is like the wind. I can't see it but I can feel it" <3

So I lay my head back down,
and I lift my hand and pray
to be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you're my only hope
Mandy Moore - Only hope